My client unknowingly deleted a domain.com directory. How do I keep people from doing this?
Moreover, users may need to delete this directory sometimes (e.g. when it is not used anymore). Also, not allowing to delete the directory will not resolve the problem, because if the directory remains, but the files are deleted, the site will be down anyway.
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.