Thanks in advance..
* If you choose the cancel now option, the account will be suspended
immediately after receiving the confirmation to your cancellation request. A copy of the account will be kept for a maximum of 7 calendar days. After that period the server delete all your account information and files from it.
* If you request cancellation upon expiration, your hosting account will be suspended 24 hours after its expiration date. A copy of the account will again be kept for a maximum of 7 calendar days and will be terminated afterwards.
Wipro Dedicated Servers
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.